Snow Patrol

Leave a comment

February 16, 2013 by nigrikanz


I don’t know you guys but in my case I only know a few things about Northen Ireland which are Snow Patrol and George Best

You’re all I have is one of my favorite songs when I am feeling blue after arguing with my couple about silly things, or even worse, about something that I haven’t figured out yet.

So I would like to ask you dear bloggers, what is your soundtrack after arguing with your couple and feeling sad about it. In particular when you are regretting the silly way you wasted your time instead of enjoying and having a something nice to remember? Just think about it… every second you waste will never come back again… time is like a barrel of oil…. once used it is impossible to recover it back

Leave a Reply

