I am back and reloaded

Leave a comment

May 24, 2013 by nigrikanz


So it has been a while since the last time I posted… shame on me!!!

Actually what happened was more related to a peak in my work and then just loosing the habit of writing… there are so many songs and thoughts I would like to share…

So first of all why do I blog? I remember when I while I was studying my Master’s degree I had this tough Professor who used to said… “If you can say it is because you understand it”… so from his statement I also realized that writing is a nice way for organizing ideas, thoughts, concerns and projects in order to “see” them. However currently I am reading this great book from Murakami, 1Q84, and it is bumping in my mind the following quote: “If you can’t understand it without an explanation, then you can’t understand it with an explanation”… weird right?… but at the same time intuitive and enlightening…

So as already mentioned, I would like to share my happiness and good vibes with my readers… now it is time to start a new phase in this blog… I would also like to hear about your new starts

Cheers dudes

Juicy Pig

Leave a Reply

