Happy birthday to me…. and to you!!!

Leave a comment

July 27, 2013 by nigrikanz


So today is the 27th and I am celebrating a new birthday…. I am actually the kind of person who doesn’t really like celebrating it… sometimes I even find it a depressing day… however today I am feeling good and happy…

Also I have this great memory from one year ago

IMG_0817

 

It has my birthday celebration in Macau… I had such a good time with all my friends… By the way Lulu is absent in this pic since he was the photographer… you are talented dude…

Anyway since this blog is about life and music this is the video I wanted to share with you dear readers… my soundtrack for this day… I’ve been hearing it for the last 21 or 22 years… so you can make a wild guess about my age 🙂

Cheers lads!!!

Leave a Reply

